Contacts

Property Management Contacts

 

Name   Role Phone Email
Vicki Conrad
  General Manager (213) 550-2610 Vicki.Conrad@unionbankplaza.com
Mary Cedarholm   Assistant General Manager (213) 550-2610 Mary.Cedarholm@unionbankplaza.com
Marisa Sisneros   Administrative Assistant (213) 550-2610 Marisa.Sisneros@unionbankplaza.com
Victoria Fonseca   Administrative Assistant (213) 550-2610 Victoria.Fonseca@unionbankplaza.com
Hiram Orozco   Chief Engineer (213) 550-2610 Hiram.Orozco@unionbankplaza.com
Sandra Quintero   Janitorial Project Manager (213) 550-2650 squintero@ableserve.com

 

Security Contacts

Scott Dypwick Security Director                   (213) 550-2610
Security Console   (213) 550-2613 Security@unionbankplaza.com

 

Leasing Contacts

Tim Miller
 Senior Vice President  (213) 239-6024 Tim.Miller@am.jll.com
John McAniff  Managing Director (213) 239-6300 John.McAniff@am.jll.com