Contacts

Property Management Contacts

 

Name Role Phone Email
Vicki Conrad
General Manager (213) 550-2610 Vicki.Conrad@unionbankplaza.com
Nadeim Massa Assistant General Manager (213) 550-2610 Nadeim.Massa@unionbankplaza.com
Aashnaa Zaveri Assistant Property Manager (213) 550-2610 Aashnaa.Zaveri@unionbankplaza.com
Hunter Sansone Tenant Service Coordinator (213) 550-2610 Hunter.Sansone@unionbankplaza.com
Hiram Orozco Chief Engineer (213) 550-2610 Hiram.Orozco@unionbankplaza.com
Daniel Salas Janitorial Project Manager (213) 550-2650 Daniel.Salas@ableserve.com

 

Security Contacts

Josh King Security Director (213) 550-2610 Josh.King@unionbankplaza.com
Security Console   (213) 550-2613 Security@unionbankplaza.com

 

Leasing Contacts

Justin Collins
 Executive Director  (213) 955-5111 Justin.Collins@cushwake.com
Pete Collins  Managing Director  (310) 595-2227 Pete.Collins@cushwake.com
Kelli Snyder Senior Associate  (213) 629-6514  Kelli.Snyder@cushwake.com